Geschäftsführung & Bereichsleitung

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Tanja Bamberger

Geschäftsführerin
VB Services
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 0
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 84877
| tanja.bamberger@vbservices.at

Mag. Monika Nadizar-Fritz

Geschäftsführerin
VB Services
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7582
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87582
| monika.nadizar-fritz@vbservices.at

Bereichsleitung:

Peter Bauer

Bereichsleitung
Wertpapier, Treasury &
Derivate Abwicklung
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 3783
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 83783
| peter.bauer@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Angelika Triszka, MBA

Bereichsleitung
Corporate Actions &
Systembetreuung
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7143
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87143
| angelika.triszka@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Manfred Mayer

Bereichsleitung
Zahlungsverkehrs-Abwicklung & Clearing
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7740
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87740
| manfred.mayer@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Gabriele Wallner

Bereichsleitung
MSC Passiv / KSC
Tel.: +43 2742 391 - 9885
Fax.: +43 2742 391 - 8001
| gabriele.wallner@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Martin Dworschak

Bereichsleitung
MSC Aktiv
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 5010
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 85010
| martin.dworschak@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Christian Sibera

Bereichsleitung
Kreditsachbearbeitung
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7577
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87577
| christian.sibera@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich

Thomas Felsenstein

Leitung
Personalverrechnung
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7007
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87007
| thomas.felsenstein@vbservices.at

weiter zum Bereich